PAST RESULT DAY


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 19-07-2024 4 8 0 9 8 1 1
2 Thursday 18-07-2024 7 4 7 0 6 9 1
3 Wednesday 17-07-2024 3 6 8 6 7 1 1
4 Tuesday 16-07-2024 3 4 6 2 0 8 1
5 Monday 15-07-2024 3 0 7 1 2 5 1
6 Sunday 14-07-2024 3 7 9 8 5 9 1
7 Saturday 13-07-2024 2 1 7 1 5 0 1
8 Friday 12-07-2024 7 3 8 7 1 2 1
9 Thursday 11-07-2024 0 7 1 6 3 5 1
10 Wednesday 10-07-2024 4 5 6 7 9 1 1