PAST RESULT DAY


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 25-02-2024 2 5 4 1 5 5 1
2 Saturday 24-02-2024 4 6 3 6 1 2 1
3 Friday 23-02-2024 2 0 6 8 7 9 1
4 Thursday 22-02-2024 6 2 2 9 5 1 1
5 Wednesday 21-02-2024 7 3 0 9 2 8 1
6 Tuesday 20-02-2024 7 7 8 0 2 6 1
7 Monday 19-02-2024 2 4 5 9 2 2 1
8 Sunday 18-02-2024 9 0 4 1 0 5 1
9 Saturday 17-02-2024 3 7 5 3 0 2 1
10 Friday 16-02-2024 2 9 3 3 0 9 1