PAST RESULT DAY


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-06-2024 1 6 7 2 1 9 1
2 Friday 21-06-2024 4 6 9 0 4 7 1
3 Thursday 20-06-2024 8 5 7 6 9 2 1
4 Wednesday 19-06-2024 9 9 1 7 7 1 1
5 Tuesday 18-06-2024 1 1 5 2 4 8 1
6 Monday 17-06-2024 0 3 2 1 0 0 1
7 Sunday 16-06-2024 1 4 0 4 3 4 1
8 Saturday 15-06-2024 5 2 1 0 6 5 1
9 Friday 14-06-2024 6 4 2 1 2 9 1
10 Thursday 13-06-2024 5 2 1 6 8 4 1