PAST RESULT NIGHT


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 24-02-2024 0 5 9 1 4 1 1
2 Friday 23-02-2024 2 8 7 2 3 8 1
3 Thursday 22-02-2024 2 3 2 6 5 2 1
4 Wednesday 21-02-2024 9 3 5 9 1 3 1
5 Tuesday 20-02-2024 0 0 2 6 8 1 1
6 Monday 19-02-2024 2 5 3 3 1 0 1
7 Sunday 18-02-2024 1 2 2 1 1 5 1
8 Saturday 17-02-2024 5 8 0 4 0 6 1
9 Friday 16-02-2024 2 3 1 8 2 6 1
10 Thursday 15-02-2024 3 5 4 1 2 3 1