PAST RESULT NIGHT


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 21-05-2024 0 3 2 7 8 3 1
2 Monday 20-05-2024 9 7 5 6 7 1 1
3 Sunday 19-05-2024 4 0 6 2 6 5 1
4 Saturday 18-05-2024 7 9 0 0 4 7 1
5 Friday 17-05-2024 1 7 6 9 2 0 1
6 Thursday 16-05-2024 5 2 1 7 3 2 1
7 Wednesday 15-05-2024 9 3 9 1 0 1 1
8 Tuesday 14-05-2024 6 6 2 7 7 9 1
9 Monday 13-05-2024 9 7 7 6 9 1 1
10 Sunday 12-05-2024 8 1 6 9 7 7 1